Feuerpolizei

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Straße 2
0463 5322-920
0463 5322-709
feuerpolizei@klagenfurt.at

BAdj. Ing. Andreas Johannes Gallob, MSc, MBA

Sachgebiet Vorbeugender Brandschutz und Feuerpolizei

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Straße 2
0463 5322-901
andreas.gallob@klagenfurt.at

Mag. Bettina Rausch

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Straße 2
0463 5322-908
bettina.rausch@klagenfurt.at

BI Michael Perisutti

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Straße 2
0463 5322-903
michael.perisutti@klagenfurt.at

BM Mario Schaden

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Straße 2
0463 5322-905
mario.schaden@klagenfurt.at

BM Ing. Matthias Antonitsch

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Straße 2
0463 5322-902
matthias.antonitsch@klagenfurt.at

VB Maria Kleinfercher

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Straße 2
0463 5322-906
maria.kleinfercher@klagenfurt.at

OBM Lorenz Petritz-Albrecht, MSc

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Straße 2
0463 5322-911
lorenz.petritz-albrecht@klagenfurt.at

VB Erich Dreves-Pobaschnig

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Straße 2
0463 5322-910
erich.dreves-pobaschnig@klagenfurt.at

VB Christa Komar

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Straße 2
0463 5322-907
christa.komar@klagenfurt.at

VB Eva Schwann

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Straße 2
0463 5322-909
eva.schwann@klagenfurt.at

VB Markus Katschnig

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Straße 2
0463 5322-904
markus.katschnig@klagenfurt.at