Feuerpolizei

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Strasse 2
+43(0)463 5322-709
feuerpolizei@klagenfurt.at

OBI Schifferl Manfred

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Strasse 2
+43(0)463 5322-36
manfred.schifferl@klagenfurt.at

BI Feichter Karl

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Strasse 2
+43(0)463 5322-54
karl.feichter@klagenfurt.at

BI Perisutti Michael

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Strasse 2
+43(0)463 5322-53
michael.perisutti@klagenfurt.at

BM Schaden Mario

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Strasse 2
+43(0)463 5322-24
mario.schaden@klagenfurt.at

VB Kleinfercher Maria

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Strasse 2
+43(0)463 5322-47
maria.kleinfercher@klagenfurt.at

VB Komar Christa

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Strasse 2
+43(0)463 5322-21
christa.komar@klagenfurt.at